The Hermitage Logo Header

 

» Contact Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Leslie Naghshineh, Visitor Services
201-445-8311, ext. 102
lnaghshineh@thehermitage.org

Vanessa Hamilton, Interim Director of Education
201-445-8311, ext.103
vhamilton@thehermitage.org

Charles Cucci, Bookkeeper
201-445-8311, ext.105
ccucci@thehermitage.org 

Victoria Harty, Public Historian
201-445-8311, ext. 107
vharty@thehermitage.org

For archival inquiries, please contact Victoria Harty. Archival appointments can be scheduled with two weeks.

Rafael Montero, Maintenance Manager
rmontero@thehermitage.org

Joseph Marigliano, Saturday Operations Manager
jmarigliano@thehermitage.org

Phyllis Wickham, Curator and Sunday Manager
201-445-8311, ext. 106
pwickham@thehermitage.org

 

Donate Now!

Join Us Now