The Hermitage Logo Header

 

» About Us » Museum Staff

Museum Staff

The Hermitage Museum

Richard C. Brahs,
Associate Managing Director
201-445-8311, ext. 104
rbrahs@thehermitage.org

Leslie Naghshineh, Visitor Services
201-445-8311, ext. 102
lnaghshineh@thehermitage.org

Vanessa Hamilton
Director of Education
201-445-8311, ext. 103
vhamilton@thehermitage.org

Charles Cucci, Bookkeeper
201-445-8311, ext.105
ccucci@thehermitage.org 

Phyllis Wickham, Curator and Sunday Manager
201-445-8311, ext.106
pwickham@thehermitage.org 

Victoria Harty, Public Historian
201-445-8311, ext. 107
vharty@thehermitage.org

Archive Inquiries: Please contact Victoria Harty. Please allow ten business days to schedule an appointment to view our archives.

Rafael Montero, Maintenance Manager
rmontero@thehermitage.org

 

State Representative

Eric Pain, Superintendent
Ringwood State Park
1304 Sloatsburg Road
Ringwood, NJ 07456

Donate Now!

Join Us Now